2021

Term 1:  Wednesday 27 January – Friday 9 April
Term 2:  Tuesday 27 April – Friday 2 July
Term 3:  Wednesday 21 July – Thursday 23 September
Term 4:  Monday 11 October – Tuesday 7 December

2022

Term 1:  Tuesday 1 February – Thursday 14 April
Term 2:  Tuesday 3 May – Thursday 7 July
Term 3:  Wednesday 27 July – Thursday 29 September (Student Free Day on Friday 9 September)
Term 4:  Tuesday 18 October – Tuesday 13 December